Location
Navigation
Navigation

Management

Residential Manager, Centerpointe Dining Commons

Martha De Alba
macelaya@cpp.edu
909-869-2425

Executive Chef, Foundation Dining Services

Tonya Tardd
tatardd@cpp.edu
909-869-2857

Kitchen Operations Manager, Centerpointe Dining Commons

Nelmark Camba
ncamba@cpp.edu
909-869-6862

Service & Catering Manager, Residental Dining

Eric R. Duvall
erduvall@cpp.edu
909-869-4268
——————————

Centerpointe Catering Services

los_olivos@cpp.edu
909-869-5220

Assistant Service Manager, Centerpointe Dining Commons

Maher Elkurd
mselkurd@cpp.edu
909-869-4762

Lollicup Supervisor

Samariel Perez
samarielp@cpp.edu
909-869-5111

Accounts Specialist, Centerpointe Dining Commons

Jessica Nevarez
jinevarez@cpp.edu
909-869-3263